Hello world!

WELCOME TO MY ONLINE WORLD!

I’ve been reading a lot of different blogs lately….mostly vintage, retro, thrifty, crafty blogs and thought why not create my own?

So here I am about to share my world of dreams, some realized, some I’m working towards and some I’m simply dreaming about!

I’ve kept hand written journals for years. Inside the pages are the highs and lows of a life lived, dreams, hopes and passions and the lyrics to a lifetime of songs I’ve written over the years! So I’m hoping blogging will just be a natural process and who knows … I may even finally finish and record some of those songs for you.

So now I’m about to share with the world….I’m hoping I can navigate this ‘all new and somewhat overwhelming’ blog site and create some beautiful pages for you to enjoy and be inspired by!

Stay tuned!

5 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. I know that I will enjoy reading your blog and what you wish to share with us, your readers. I too like crocheting flowers which I think you mentioned in another post. I like the big ones that go nicely on little girls hats/beanies.

Leave a Reply

